Semiautomatic VZ-676F4 gear grinding machine with CNC for profile grinding of helical gears and spur gears with external grasping by abrasive grinding wheel with cooling. Grinding of gears is carried out by the method of profile grinding (method of copying).

Semiautomatic layout, its design features

The semiautomatic machine is made in a horizontal configuration. The base serves as the base on which the basic semiautomatic assembly units are assembled, which are designed as separate units, which facilitates their assembly and disassembly during repair (transportation). On the frame in front there is a table, movable in the longitudinal direction, on which is installed the headstock of the workpiece with the workpiece being processed and the hydroficated tailstock. In the rear part of the frame there is a transverse carriage, on which 2/5 the reducer of rotation of the vertical support is mounted. On the spindle of the rotation reducer, which rotates around the horizontal axis, a vertical support is attached. On the moving carriage of the support there is a grinding grinder and an orientation device. On the basis of the vertical support, the carriage of the straightening mechanism is mounted, on which the straightening mechanism is mounted with a diamond roller. This arrangement of the straightening mechanism ensures high efficiency of the straightening process (accuracy and productivity). The working area is completely enclosed by a cabinet-type enclosure with sliding and mounting doors. Inside the fence there is a lamp for lighting the working area. The cabinet of the electroautomatics with the heat exchanger is installed in a convenient place for servicing.

The control panel can be moved to an operator-friendly location. Behind the machine there is a coolant supply and cleaning system and a hydrostation. The list of control elements of the CNC Unit, their purpose and principle of operation are given in VZ-676F4,00,000RE1, as well as in the technical documentation for the product.

The head of the product 

The head of the product

The spindle rotates from the built-in circular high-torque synchronous motor. The sensor for measuring the angle of rotation is mounted directly on the spindle. The spindle is mounted on a special precision thrust radial bearing. The constructive device of the headstock of the product ensures the highest accuracy of rotation, reliability and durability.

Стол 

Moves are carried out from the linear synchronous electric motor through closed with a pre-tension rolling guide with an integrated measuring system in them. This design provides simple installation, exceptional dynamics and high accuracy of movement, high wear resistance of the drive due to non-contact force transfer. Moving at high speeds greatly reduces the time of installation movements.

Workpiece orientation system

The system is made on the basis of a three-dimensional contact sensor and by means of coordinate displacements of the semiautomatic device inСистема ориентации заготовки the automatic cycle, in accordance with the control program, performs the following functions:

  • - carries out the binding of the workpiece (angular and axial) to the machine coordinate system;
  • - measures the workpiece (the circumferential pitch of the teeth, the accumulated error of the pitch of the teeth) in order to determine the suitability of the workpiece (the presence of an allowance), the uniform distribution of the allowance along the tooth profiles, the division of the allowance;
  • - produces the final measurement of the treated gear by some parameters (circumferential tooth pitch, accumulated tooth pitch error, tooth direction.

Software

The system of preparation of control programs (SPM) is implemented on the basis of a personal computer, which is part of the CNC semi-automatic machine. The start button of the SPM is built into the standard Sinumerik interface. All actions when working with SPM are carried out with the help of controls (keyboard, mouse) built into the operator panel. The program has a friendly intuitive interface. For the compilation of the control program, there is no need for in-depth knowledge of the CNCU programming language, as well as knowledge of the theory of helical surfaces. Creating a control program for the processing of a particular type of part occurs automatically. The input data for the calculation is entered in accordance with the drawing of the part. For this, the graphic forms corresponding to the fragments of the drawing are filled. In addition, geometric parameters of the grinding wheels are introduced, which will be processed and process data. After entering the initial data, a mathematical simulation of the grinding process is performed. Then, the adjustment and trajectory of the motion of the wheel relative to the workpiece are automatically selected in such a way that all the required parameters are maintained. After all the necessary calculations have been completed, the control program for processing the selected part is automatically generated and transferred to the CNC of the semi-automatic machine after pressing the corresponding button in the PDS.

Download the technical offer (specimen, PDF)
The parameters marked with (*) are specified at the stage of the technical task coordination.
Product Indicators, machined:
Size of the blank to be installed Max. diameter of the blank, mm 360
Module range, mm 1...10
Width of the spur gear rim, mm Max. width of the spur gear rim (in the set of gears), mm: 360
Parameters of working and adjustment travels:
Max. working travels along controlled coordinate axes: Longitudinal travel of the table with the blank (X-axis), mm; 600

Vertical travel of the grinding wheel (Z-axis); 130

Cross travel of the grinding wheel (Y-axis); 300

Of the dressing mechanism carriage (U-axis); 80

Swivel of the workpiece headstock spindle (А-axis), deg. unlimited

Swivel of the wheelhead to the helix angle of the tooth (C-axis), deg. ±30
Number of controlled axes 6
Performance tool that is installed on the machine:
Dimensions of the installed wheel, mm Bore diameter of the grinding wheel, mm 127

Max./min. (wornout) diameter of the grinding wheel, mm 350/250

Diameter of the dressing diamond roll, mm 150
Indicators of primary and secondary movements:
Max. working feeds along controlled coordinate axes: X-axis, m/min; 20
Y-, Z- and U-axes, m/min; 6
A-axis, rpm; 30
C-axis, rpm; 5
Spindle speed, rev / min 1000...3000
Indicators Power of machine:
Power of the main motion motor, kW 7,5
Parameters of accuracy and roughness:
Accuracy class of the semiautomatic machine to GOST 13086-77 B
Achieved accuracy grade of the reference workpiece machining ≤ 5 to GOST 1643-81
Аccuracy and roughness of samples machining Roughness of the machined tooth surface Ra≤0,63
Electrical equipment specifications
AC current frequency, Hz 50
Nature of supply AC, 3-phase
Voltage, V 380±10%
Dimensional characteristics:
Dimensions (LxWxH) mm 2400х4700х2625
Weight, kg 8000

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Semiautomatic CNC gear-grinding machine VZ-676F4

  • Product Code: VZ-676F4
  • Availability: Pre-Order

Полуавтомат ВЗ-676Ф4 зубошлифовальный с ЧПУ для профильного шлифования косозубых зубчатых колес и прямозубых боковых поверхностей внешнего зацепления абразивгым шлифовальным кругом с охлаждением. Шлифование зубчатых колес осуществляется методом профильного шлифования (методом копирования).

Компоновка полуавтомата, его конструктивные особенности

Полуавтомат выполнен в горизонтальной компоновке. Станина служит основанием, на котором монтируются основные сборочные единицы полуавтомата, которые оформлены как отдельные агрегаты, что облегчает их сборку и разборку при ремонте (транспортировке). На станине спереди установлен подвижный в продольном направлении стол, на котором установлена бабка изделия с обрабатываемой заготовкой и гидрофицированная задняя бабка. В задней части станины установлена каретка поперечная, на которой 2/5 монтируется редуктор поворота вертикального суппорта. На шпиндель редуктора поворота, который поворачивается вокруг горизонтальной оси крепится вертикальный суппорт. На подвижной каретке суппорта установлена бабка шлифовальная и устройство ориентации. На основании вертикального суппорта крепится каретка механизма правки, на которую монтируется механизм правки алмазным роликом. Такое рас-положение механизма правки обеспечивает высокую эффективность процесса правки (точность и производительность). Рабочая зона полностью закрыта ограждением кабинетного типа с раздвижными и монтажными дверями. Внутри ограждения установлен светильник для освещения рабочей зоны. Шкаф электроавтоматики с теплообменником установлен в удобном для обслуживания месте.

Пульт управления может перемещаться в удобное для оператора местоположение. Сзади станка расположена система подачи и очистки СОЖ и гидростанция.Перечень органов управления пульта УЧПУ , их назначение и принцип действия приведены в ВЗ-676Ф4,00,000РЭ1, а также в тех-документации на изделие.

Бабка изделия 

Бабка изделия

Шпиндель вращается от встроенного кругового высокомоментного синхронного электродвигателя Датчик измерения угла поворота установлен непосредственно на шпинделе. Шпиндель смонтирован на специальном прецизионном упорно-радиальном подшипнике. Конструктивное устройство бабки изделия обеспечивает наивысшую точность поворота, надёжность и долговечность.

Стол 

Перемещения осуществляются от линейного синхронного электродвигателя по замкнутым с предварительным натягом направляющим качения с интегрированной в них измерительной системой. Такая конструкция обеспечивает простой монтаж, исключительную динамику и высокую точность перемещения, высокую износостойкость привода благодаря бесконтактной передаче усилия. Перемещение на высоких скоростях значительно снижает время установочных перемещений.

Система ориентации заготовки

Система выполнена на базе трёхмерного контактного датчика и посредством координатных перемещений полуавтомата вСистема ориентации заготовки автоматическом цикле, в соответствии с управляющей программой, осуществляет следующие функции:

  • - осуществляет привязку заготовки (угловую и осевую) к станочной системе координат;
  • - проводит измерение заготовки (окружной шаг зубьев, накопленную погрешность шага зубьев) с целью определения годности заготовки (наличие припуска), равномерного распределения припуска по профилям зубьев, деление припуска;
  • - производит окончательное измерение обработанного зубчатого колеса по некоторым параметрам(окружной шаг зубьев, накопленная погрешность шага зубьев, направление зуба.

Программное обеспечение

Система подготовки управляющих программ (СПУП) реализована на базе персонального компьютера,входящего в состав ЧПУ полуавтомата. Кнопка запуска СПУП встраивается в стандартный интерфейс Sinumerik. Все действия при работе с СПУП осуществляются при помощи элементов управления (клавиатура, мышь), встроенных в панель оператора. Программа имеет дружественный интуитивно понятный интерфейс. Для составления управляющей программы не требуется глубоких знаний языка программирования УЧПУ, а также знаний теории винтовых поверхностей. Создание управляющей программы для обработки того или иного типа детали происходит автоматически. Исходные данные для расчёта вводятся в соответствии с чертежом детали. Для этого заполняются графические формы,соответствующие фрагментам чертежа. Кроме этого вводятся геометрические параметры шлифовальных кругов, которыми будет производиться обработка и технологические данные. После ввода исходных данных производится математическое моделирование процесса шлифовки. Затем автоматически подбирается наладка и траектория движения круга относительно заготовки детали таким образом, чтобы выдерживались все требуемые параметры. После выполнения всех необходимых расчётов, автоматически формируется управляющая программа для обработки выбранной детали, которая передается в УЧПУ полуавтомата после нажатия соответствую-щей кнопки в СПУП.

Техническое предложение
Референц-лист
Параметры, отмеченные (*), указываются на этапе согласования Технического задания
Показатели изделия, обрабатываемого на станке:
Размеры устанавливаемой заготовки Наибольший диаметр заготовки, мм 360
Пределы модулей, мм 1...10
Ширина прямозубого венца, мм Наибольшая ширина прямозубого венца (в наборе прямозубых зубчатых колес), мм: 360
Показатели инструмента, устанавливаемого на станке:
Размеры устанавливаемого круга, мм Посадочный диаметр шлифовального круга, мм 127

Мах/min диаметр шлифовального круга, мм 350/250

Мах диаметр правящего алмазного ролика, мм 150
Показатели рабочих и установочных перемещений:
Max. рабочие перемещения по управляемым осям координат: Продольного стола с заготовкой (ось Х), мм; 600

Вертикального шлифовального круга (ось Z); 130

Поперечного шлифовального круга (ось Y); 300

Каретки механизма правки (ось U); 80

Поворот шпинделя бабки изделия (ось А), град. не ограничен

Поворот шлифовальной бабки на угол наклона зуба (ось С), град. ±30
Количество управляемых координат 6
Показатели основных и вспомогательных движений:
Max. рабочие подачи по управляемым осям координат: Ось Х, м/мин; 20
Оси Y, Z и U, м/мин; 6
Ось A, об/мин; 30
Ось C, об/мин. 5
Частота вращения шпинделя, об/мин 1000...3000
Показатели силовой характеристики станка:
Мощность привода главного движения, кВт 7,5
Показатели точности и шероховатости:
Достигаемая степень точности обработки образца-изделия ≤ 5 степени по ГОСТ 1643-81
Класс точности полуавтомата по ГОСТ 13086-77 B
Точность и шероховатость обработки образцов - изделий: Шероховатость обработанной поверхности зуба Ra≤0,63
Характеристика электрооборудования:
Напряжение, В 380±10%
Род тока питающей сети перем. 3-х фазный
Частота переменного тока, Гц 50
Размерные характеристики:
Габаритные размеры (ДхШхВ), мм 2400х4700х2625
Масса, кг 8000

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Полуавтомат зубошлифовальный с ЧПУ ВЗ-676Ф4

  • Код продукции: VZ-676F4
  • Доступность: Предзаказ