• Semiautomatic device special tool-grinding for the VZ-249SP circular saws

Semiautomatic special grinding VZ-249SP for circular saws equipped with carbide-tipped plates, is intended for grinding by the method of deep grinding along the front, rear and transitional cutting edges.

All knots and mechanisms of the machine are assembled and installed on the frame. A column is attached to the top of the frame. The saw holder is attached to the vertical wall of the column. The grinding head is mounted on a hollow shaft which, with the help of a hydraulic motor and a worm gear, rotates the grinding head onto the required front and rear corners of the saw tooth. Through the bushing where the saw is fastened, the shaft-pinion of the adjusting movement of the saw passes.

The brake of the saw is attached to the top wall of the frame. On the top on the right side of the slab holder, the division mechanism is mounted on the axis. The cooling tank is installed to the left of the bed. The guard serves to protect against spraying of coolant. The hydraulic unit is located behind the machine. Electrical equipment is mounted in the frame niche.

Sharpening of the teeth of circular saws is performed by a diamond circle. An axis-mounted circular saw is fed into the machining area with a handle mounted on a square in the center of the saw, until the stop is pressed in advance in the lower position (end of division).

Since at the beginning the teeth are sharpened on the back edge, in the adjustment it is necessary to set the grinding head to the corresponding angle equal to the required rear corner. A diamond wheel is brought in manually by the flywheel until it touches the tooth surface, the necessary flywheel is installed with the same flywheel. The cycle ends after all the teeth are machined on the rear surface. In the same order, they are processed along the transitional cutting edges and along the front surface of the tooth.

Semiautomatic VZ-249SP is popular at the metallurgical enterprises for primary sharpening and re-sharpening of circular saws with carbide-tipped plates. Many years of experience in the field of machine tool construction and reasonable prices are important arguments in favor of cooperation.

Technical proposal

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Semiautomatic device special tool-grinding for the VZ-249SP circular saws

  • Product Code: VZ-249SP
  • Availability: In Stock

• Полуавтомат специальный заточный для дисковых пил ВЗ-249СП

Полуавтомат специальный заточный ВЗ-249СП для дисковых пил, оснащенных твердосплавными пластинами, предназначен для заточки методом глубинного шлифования по передним, задним и переходным режущим кромкам.

Все узлы и механизмы станка собраны и установлены на станине. Сверху к станине крепится колонна. Пилодержатель крепится к вертикальной стенке колонны. Шлифовальная головка смонтирована на полом валу, который при помощи гидромотора и червячного редуктора поворачивает шлифовальную головку на необходимый передний и задний углы зуба пилы. Сквозь втулку, где крепится пила, проходит вал-шестерня установочного перемещения пилы.

К верхней стенке станины прикреплен тормоз пилы. Сверху на правой части пилодержателя на оси установлен механизм деления. Бак охлаждения установлен слева от станины. Ограждение служит для защиты от разбрызгивания СОЖ. Гидроагрегат расположен сзади станка. Электрооборудование смонтировано в нише станины.

Заточка зубьев дисковых пил выполняется алмазным кругом. Закрепленная на оси дисковая пила подводится в зону обработки рукояткой, установленной на квадрат в центре пилы, до касания упора, заранее установленного в нижнем положении (окончание деления).

Так как вначале затачиваются зубья по задней грани, в наладке необходимо установить шлифовальную головку на соответствующий угол, равный требуемому заднему углу. Вручную маховиком подводится алмазный круг до касания с поверхностью зуба, этим же маховиком устанавливается необходимый припуск.Цикл заканчивается после обработки всех зубьев по задней поверхности. В таком же порядке обрабатываются по переходным режущим кромкам и по передней поверхности зуба.

Полуавтомат ВЗ-249СП пользуется популярностью на предприятиях металлургии для первичной заточки и переточки дисковых пил с твердосплавными пластинами. Многолетний опыт работы в сфере станкостроения и разумные цены – важные аргументы в пользу сотрудничества.

Техническое предложение

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Полуавтомат специальный заточный для дисковых пил ВЗ-249СП

  • Код продукции: VZ-249SP
  • Доступность: На складе