• Semiautomatic device VZ-254, special for grinding of a profile of teeths of a disk of a saw

Semi-automatic special VZ-254 is designed for grinding the profile of the teeth of circular saws. The treatment is performed by an abrasive wheel in an automatic cycle.

On the frame are attached the drive unit of the machine and the head of the product. On the drive box, by means of rolling rails, at an angle of 35 ° to the horizontal plane, a grinding head is mounted. The spindle of the grinding wheel is mounted on high-precision rolling bearings and is made as a separate spindle head fixed to the slide. Slides with a spindle have the ability to set the offset on the guide plates for sharpening the transitional cutting edges.

The grinding head is reciprocated from the cam of the drive box and, in combination with the rotation of the saw, forms the geometry of the tooth. This mechanism allows you to sharpen the saws with slotted and scraped teeth, providing alternate different stroke grindstone for the amount of difference in height between them. The travel of the grinding unit is adjusted by the flywheel, which is carried out on the front panel of the body, and is controlled by a ruler. Automatic feeding of the grinding wheel to the product is made from the electromagnet through a certain sharpened number of teeth, installed in advance on the counter.

The machine is equipped with a mechanism for automatic dressing of the grinding wheel along the radius. A diamond pencil attached to a swivel holder receives movement from the reverse electric motor through a worm gear and gears to a lever.

The semi-automatic machine is equipped with a coolant supply system with a capacity of 10 l / min. The cooling system tank is installed behind the frame. An electric pump is mounted on the tank cover, and a magnetic separator for cleaning the coolant.

Technical proposal

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Semiautomatic device VZ-254, special for grinding of a profile of teeths of a disk of a saw

  • Product Code: VZ-254
  • Availability: In Stock

• Полуавтомат специальный для шлифования профиля зубьев диска пилы ВЗ-254

Полуавтомат специальный ВЗ-254 предназначен для шлифования профиля зубьев дисковых пил. Обработка выполняется абразивным кругом в автоматическом цикле.

На станине крепятся блок привода станка и бабка изделия. На коробке привода, при помощи направляющих качения, под углом 35° к горизонтальной плоскости смонтирована шлифовальная головка. Шпиндель шлифовального круга установлен на высокоточных подшипниках качения и выполнен в виде отдельной шпиндельной головки, закрепленной на салазках. Салазки со шпинделем имеют возможность установочного смещения по направляющим плиты для заточки переходных режущих кромок.

Шлифовальная головка приводится в возвратно-поступательное движение от кулака коробки привода и в сочетании с вращением пилы образует геометрию зуба. Данный механизм позволяет производить заточку пил с прорезными и зачистными зубьями, обеспечивая поочередный различный ход шлифовальной бабки на величину разности высоты между ними. Величина хода шлифовального узла настраивается маховиком, который вынесен на переднюю панель корпуса, и контролируется по линейке. Автоматическая подача шлифовального круга на изделие производится от электромагнита через определенное заточенное число зубьев, устанавливаемое заранее на счетчике.

Станок снабжен механизмом автоматической правки шлифовального круга по радиусу. Алмазный карандаш, закрепленный на поворотном держателе, получает движение от реверсивного электродвигателя через червячную пару, шестерни на рычаг. Угол разворота рычага составляет 180°.

Полуавтомат оборудован системой подачи СОЖ, производительностью 10 л/мин. Бак системы охлаждения установлен сзади станины. На крышке бака смонтирован электронасос, и магнитный сепаратор для очистки СОЖ.

Техническое предложение

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Полуавтомат специальный для шлифования профиля зубьев диска пилы ВЗ-254

  • Код продукции: VZ-254
  • Доступность: На складе