Circular saws, equipped with hard metal plates, wear out during their work the tapes are pruned and need to be replaced. The saw body thus, as a rule, remains unscathed. Restore saw, by soldering new plates, possibly using a special machine VZ-453SP.

The device is intended for soldering carbide-tipped plates, 2 to 6 mm wide, on the teeth of circular saws, from 100 to 830 mm in diameter. The machine can be used both for the repair of used saws and for primary welding of plates in the manufacture of saws with carbide-tipped plates. The device also allows the soldering of hard-alloy plates from the teeth of circular saws.

The basis of the device is a frame, which is a welded structure. On the left side of the frame is fixed the bracket insulated from the frame, on which, by means of the system for adjusting the front corner of the saw, the bar on which the carriage-holder is moved is slid. To install the carbide insert on the left side of the frame, an insulated bracket carrying conductive elements is fixed. At the bottom of the bed is a pedal control supply voltage when soldering.

The kinematic scheme of the device provides the following motions of the working bodies:

  • radial movement of the saw blade is carried out manually with the aid of the handle;
  • a precise setting of the front corner of the saw is carried out by the button, rough installation is performed by turning the guide bar;
  • disinhibition of the saw blade or braking is carried out by the supply or retraction of the bar by the handle;
  • the saw blade rotation during the division is performed manually on the finger of the carriage of the saw holder.

The electroscheme of the device provides feeding to the surfaces to be soldered the voltage, which creates in the place of contact the current necessary for heating and carrying out the soldering process. When the pedal is depressed, current flows through the soldered surfaces. After reaching the required temperature in the place of adhesion (controlled visually by the color of the heating place), the pedal is depressed.

The soldering process is carried out using a silver-containing solder with preliminary application of flux to the welded surfaces.

Technical proposal

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

The device for a sealing of hard-alloy plates VZ-453SP

  • Product Code: VZ-453SP
  • Availability: In Stock

Дисковые пилы, оснащенные пластинами из твердого сплава, в процессе своей работы изнашиваются, напайки скалываются и требуют замены. Корпус пилы при этом, как правило, остается невредимым. Восстановить пилу, путем напайки новых пластин, возможно с помощью специального станка ВЗ-453СП.

Устройство предназначено для напайки твердосплавных пластин, шириной от 2 до 6 мм, на зубьях дисковых пил, диаметром от 100 до 830 мм. Станок может применяться как для ремонта бывших в употреблении пил, так и для первичной напайки пластин при изготовлении пил с твердосплавными пластинами. Устройство также позволяет производить отпайку твердосплавных пластин с зубьев дисковых пил.

Основой устройства является станина, представляющая собой сварную конструкцию. На левой стороне станины закреплен изолированный от станины кронштейн, на котором с помощью системы регулирования переднего угла пилы сбазирована планка, по которой перемещается каретка-пилодержатель. Для установки твердосплавной пластины на левой стороне станины закреплен изолированный кронштейн, несущий токопроводящие элементы. У основания станины расположена педаль управления подачи напряжения при пайке.

Кинематическая схема устройства обеспечивает следующие движения рабочих органов:

  • радиальное перемещение диска пилы осуществляется вручную при помощи рукоятки;
  • точная установка переднего угла пилы осуществляется кнопкой, грубая установка осуществляется поворотом направляющей планки;
  • растормаживание диска пилы или притормаживание осуществляется подводом или отводом планки рукояткой;
  • вращение диска пилы при делении осуществляется вручную на пальце каретки пилодержателя.

Электросхема устройства обеспечивает подачу к спаиваемым поверхностям напряжения, создающего в месте контакта ток, необходимый для нагрева и осуществления процесса пайки. При нажатии педали, через спаиваемые поверхности протекает ток. По достижении требуемой температуры в месте спайки (контролируется визуально по цвету места нагрева) педаль отжимается.

Процесс пайки осуществляется с применением серебросодержащего припоя с предварительным нанесением флюса на спаиваемые поверхности.

Техническое предложение

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Устройство для напайки твердосплавных пластин ВЗ-453СП

  • Код продукции: VZ-453SP
  • Доступность: На складе