• Machine for grinding of a cone needle spray DV-2

The surface of the needle, supplied with the sprayer diesel engine wear out over time, it scratches and burrs. As a result, the pressure of fuel injection decreases. To restore the surface of the cone of the needle is grinding on a dedicated machine.

Machine DV-2 is designed for grinding cone needle spray of the diesel engine with the following settings (drawing 236-1112 114A):

  • needle length – 56,3 mm;
  • diameter – 6 mm;
  • cone angle is 60°.

Allowed to grind other needles with similar parameters. The grinding method is around CBN (12А2-45°) accord-ing to GOST 17123-79, with a diameter of 150 mm. it is acceptable to replace this circle into a circle of different sizes capable of grinding the cone of the needle.

The machine is equipped with two motors:

  • the drive motor of the grinding wheel, with a power of 250 W;
  • the engine rotation drive products, with a capacity of 180 watts.

The equipment operates from a network 380 V. the Enabling and disabling of the motors is performed by means of magnetic starters. Protection against short-circuit occurs, the electromagnetic trip of the machine. Overload protection is provided by the heater of the thermal relay. The machine and the electrical Cabinet is equipped with grounding clamps.

The device has a simple design and only weighs 85 lbs. Each Assembly unit is a separate unit, which greatly simplifies the process of Assembly and disassembly.

Uniform grinding of the cone of the needle is provided with the rotation mechanism. The rotating needle is transmitted from the motor shaft through a friction transmission and double-stage belt transmission. The belt of the second stage belt drive is worn on the treated needle is placed on the prism. The drive mechanism of rotation of the needle is configured by the manufacturer for grinding of a cone with an angle of 60°.

Technical description

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Machine for grinding of a cone needle spray DV-2

  • Product Code: DV-2
  • Availability: In Stock

• Станок для шлифования конуса игл распылителя ДВ-2

Поверхность иглы, входящей в состав распылителя дизельного двигателя, со временем изнашивается, на ней появляются царапины и заусенцы. В результате давление впрыска топлива снижается. Восстановить поверхность конуса иглы можно шлифованием на специализированном станке.

Станок ДВ-2 предназначен для шлифовки конуса иглы распылителя дизельного двигателя со следующими параметрами (чертеж 236-1112 114А):

  • длина иглы – 56,3 мм;
  • диаметр – 6 мм;
  • угол конуса – 60°.

Допускается шлифование других игл с близкими параметрами. Шлифование производится кругом из эльбора (12А2-45°) по ГОСТ 17123-79, диаметром 150 мм. Допускается замена данного круга на круг другого типоразмера, способный обеспечить шлифование конуса иглы.

Станок оборудован двумя электродвигателями:

  • двигатель привода шлифовального круга, мощностью 250 Вт;
  • двигатель привода вращения изделия, мощностью 180 Вт.

Электрооборудование работает от сети 380 В. Включение и отключение двигателей производится при помощи магнитных пускателей. Защита от короткого замыкания выполняется электромагнитным расцепителем автомата. Защита от перегрузок обеспечивается нагревателями тепловых реле. Станок и шкаф электрооборудования оснащены заземляющими зажимами.

Устройство имеет простую конструкцию при весе всего 85 кг. Каждая сборочная единица представляет собой отдельный агрегат, что значительно облегчает процесс сборки и разборки.

Равномерное шлифование конуса иглы обеспечивается механизмом вращения. Вращение игле передается от вала электродвигателя через фрикционную передачу и двухступенчатую ременную передачу. Ремень второй ступени ременной передачи одевается на обрабатываемую иглу, укладываемую на призму. Механизм привода вращения иглы настроен изготовителем на шлифование конуса с углом 60°.

Техническое описание

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Станок для шлифования конуса игл распылителя ДВ-2

  • Код продукции: DV-2
  • Доступность: На складе