• Machine for group grinding of atomizer DV-4

Nozzle diesel engine for spraying fuel into the combustion chamber. The main working part of the atomizer is the atomizer which consists of a housing and the needle. The shut-off cone of the needle is pressed against the cone of the dispenser and serves to separate the nozzle cavity from the combustion chamber. During continuous operation of nozzles, shut-off cone is worn, whereby the injection pressure decreases and increases the non-uniformity of inlet fuel. In case of failure to replace faulty atomizer, try to repair the injectors can be way lapping cones of the needle and housing for special machines.

Machine DV-4, developed by our company, is designed for group grinding of the needles of the diesel nozzles corresponding to the drawing 236-112 114A, and the casings corresponding to the drawing 26.1112112. On the machine it is possible to perform grinding and other dispensers with similar parameters. On the basis of the machine this model was developed by machine DV-4A at which lapping of nozzles according to drawings of the case D50.17.002-2 and needles D50.17.003-1.

The main part of the machine is the face plate with blocks to install dispensers that ensure their reciprocating rotary motion in the mode cyclically changing directions. Rotating the faceplate from the motor is transmitted through two-stage belt transmission. The lapping process is performed prior to application of diamond paste on the taper of the needle. The machine allows simultaneous grinding in up to ten nozzles.

After mutual lapping atomizer Assembly is tested on the bench. Atomizer is considered usable if it meets the following requirements:

  • the tightness at shut-off cone is not broken;
  • the sprayed fuel should be vaguely shaped, not contain are distinguishable in the eyes of local concentration and continuous streams.

Video machine for group grinding of atomizer DV-4

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Machine for group grinding of atomizer DV-4

  • Product Code: DV-4
  • Availability: In Stock

• Станок для групповой притирки распылителя ДВ-4

Форсунка дизельного двигателя предназначена для распыления топлива в камере внутреннего сгорания. Главной рабочей частью форсунки является распылитель, который состоит из корпуса и иглы. Запорный конус иглы притерт к конусу корпуса распылителя и служит для отделения полости форсунки от камеры сгорания. При продолжительной работе форсунок, запорный конус изнашиваются, вследствие чего давление впрыска снижается и возрастает неравномерность впуска топлива. В случае невозможности замены неисправного распылителя, попытаться произвести ремонт форсунки можно способом притирки конусов иглы и корпуса на специальных станках.

Станок ДВ-4, разработанный на нашем предприятии, предназначен для групповой притирки игл дизельных распылителей, соответствующих чертежу 236-112 114А, и корпусов, соответствующих чертежу 26.1112112. На станке возможно выполнение притирки и других распылителей с близкими параметрами.

На базе станка данной модели был разработан станок ДВ-4А, на котором возможна притирка распылителей согласно чертежам корпуса Д50.17.002-2 и игл Д50.17.003-1. Основной частью станка является планшайба с блоками для установки распылителей, обеспечивающая их возвратно-вращательное движение в режиме циклично меняющихся направлений. Вращение на планшайбу от электродвигателя передается через двухступенчатую ременную передачу. Процесс притирки выполняется с предварительным нанесением алмазной пасты на конус иглы. На станке возможна одновременная притирка до десяти распылителей.

После взаимной притирки распылитель в сборе проверяется на стенде. Распылитель считается годным, если он соответствует следующим требованиям:

  • герметичность по запорному конусу не нарушена;
  • распыляемое топливо должно быть туманно-образным, не содержать различимых на глаз местных сгущений и непрерывных струек.

Видео станок для групповой притирки распылителя ДВ-4

Техническое описание

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Станок для групповой притирки распылителя ДВ-4

  • Код продукции: DV-4
  • Доступность: На складе