When you break the grinding wheel may be cases of serious injury, flying debris, and causing significant material damage. In accordance with the interstate standard GOST-12.3.028, any grinding wheel before use on the machine shall be tested for mechanical strength on a dedicated test bench.

For inspection of grinding wheels with diameters from 150 to 400 mm in the gap by rotation our company offers stand SR-400.

The stand consists of a protective chamber and the platform drive shaft on which is fixed the test circle. Protective camera consists of a massive steel ring, which is suspended on rods and stretch the springs, cushioning the blow of the pieces of the grinding disc when the gap. Doors, security cameras, electric block start and stop of the motor drive shaft and provided with a locking mechanism opening up to a full stop of rotation of the shaft.

The stand has a continuously adjustable number of revolutions of the shaft with the help of frequency drive provides the required test speed. Input function, test parameters, calculation, and formation of the analog of the task on the frequency reducer according to the time of acceleration-deceleration, indicate the status of the stand performs programmable logic controller PLC 73. C using remote console, you can set the required motor speed. A controller located in the same place, to produce a smooth acceleration of the motor to the desired speed. The remote control will display information about the rpm range, acceleration time and deceleration time.

At extra cost the machine can be equipped with arbors for grinding wheel fastening of the following types: 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 11, 12, 14, 23, 36, 41 with hole bore diameters, mm: 23; 25.4; 35; 40; 51; 60; 100; 125; 127, 250; 301; 305.

Technical description
The parameters marked with (*) are specified at the stage of the technical task coordination.
Wheel type* to GOST 2424-83 1
External diameter of the wheels, mm115…400
Bore diameter of the wheels*, mm20;22,2;32;76;127
Wheel height, mm1…40
Range of the grinding wheel shaft rotational speed, rpm0…20 000
Speed control modeбесступенчатый
Motor power, kW2,2
Overall dimensions (LxWxH), mm1050х720х1140
Weight, kg450

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Machine for Torque Breakdown Test of Grinding Wheels SR-400V

  • Product Code: SR-400V
  • Availability: In Stock

При разрыве шлифовального круга возможны случаи серьезных травм работников, разлетающимися осколками, и нанесения существенного материального вреда. В соответствии с межгосударственным стандартом ГОСТ-12.3.028, любой абразивный круг перед использованием на станке должен пройти испытание на механическую прочность на специализированном испытательном стенде.

Для проведения проверки шлифовальных кругов диаметром от 150 до 400 мм на разрыв вращением наше предприятие предлагает стенд СР-400В.

Стенд состоит из защитной камеры и платформы привода вала, на котором закрепляется испытываемый круг. Защитная камера состоит из массивного стального кольца, которое подвешено на тягах и натянуто пружинами, амортизирующими удар кусков шлифовального диска при его разрыве. Двери защитной камеры имеют электрическую блокировку запуска и остановки электродвигателя привода вала, а также снабжены механизмом блокировки открытия вплоть до полной остановки вращения вала.

Стенд обладает плавной регулировкой числа оборотов вала с помощью частотного привода, обеспечивающего необходимые испытательные скорости. Функции ввода параметров испытания, расчета, формирования аналогового задания на частотный редуктор согласно времени разгона-торможения, индикации состояния стенда выполняет программируемый логический контроллер ПЛК-73. C помощью выносного пульта можно производить настройку необходимой частоты вращения электродвигателя. Регулятором, расположенным там же, производиться плавный разгон электродвигателя до нужной частоты вращения. На выносном пульте показывается информация об оборотах круга, времени разгона и времени торможения.  Данные для заказа стенда СР-400В.

Техническое описание
Параметры, отмеченные (*), указываются на этапе согласования Технического задания
Тип круга* по ГОСТ 2424-83 1
Наружный диаметр кругов, мм 115…400
Посадочный диаметр кругов*, мм 20;22,2;32;76;127
Высота круга, мм 1…40
Диапазон частот вращения вала шлифовального круга, об/мин 0…20 000
Способ регулирования скорости бесступенчатый
Мощность электродвигателя, кВт 2,2
Габаритные размеры (ДхШхВ), мм 1050х720х1140
Масса, кг 450

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Стенд для испытания кругов вращением СР-400В

  • Код продукции: SR-400V
  • Доступность: На складе