• Semi-automatic cutting for rail VZ-481F2

Cutting rails is the main operation in the construction, repair and maintenance of railways. Semi-automatic cutting-off for rail VZ-481F2 is designed for cutting volume-hardened rail type P50, P65, P75 with a circular saw with carbide tines. The largest diameter of the installed saw, equipped with carbide-tipped teeth of the firm "WAGNER" (Germany) - 660 mm.

On the basis on the left side of the saw there are lifting rollers on the left, with the rollers lifting right on the right-hand end of the base. Ahead are installed two hydraulic cylinders (right and left) of the horizontal clamp and two tables (right and left) along which the product slides (rail). The table serves as a support for the sawed rail, and also for spreading the cut pieces of the rail, in order to quickly retract the saw to the extreme upper position.

On the back of the base, a carriage is mounted on the closed linear rolling rails with the possibility of a transverse movement, on which the saw pin is fixed. The saw bar serves for the installation and continuous rotation of the saw. In the case of the sawstock on the rolling bearings, a grinding spindle is mounted with a drive from an asynchronous motor.

The kinematic scheme of the semiautomatic device ensures the following movements of the working bodies:

  • rotation of the saw;
  • transverse movement of the saw.

The coolant supply and cleaning system is designed to cool the cutting part of the saw, as well as to collect and remove the chips. The semi-automatic guard is mounted on the base and closes the cutting area from the spraying of the coolant. To the right of the semi-automatic machine there is an electric cabinet, connected by a flexible hose with an electronic base and a control panel.

All semiautomatic assembly units are made by separate a unit, which greatly facilitates the assembly and disassembly during the repair.

Download the techno-commercial offer (specimen, PDF)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Semi-automatic cutting for rail VZ-481F2

  • Product Code: VZ-481F2
  • Availability: In Stock

• Полуавтомат отрезной для рельс ВЗ-481Ф2

Резка рельс – основная операция при строительстве, ремонте и текущем содержании железнодорожных путей. Полуавтомат отрезной для рельс ВЗ-481Ф2 предназначен для резки объемно-закаленных рельс типа Р50, Р65, Р75 дисковой пилой с твердосплавными зубьями. Наибольший диаметр устанавливаемой пилы, оборудованной твердосплавными зубьями фирмы «WAGNER» (Германия) - 660 мм.

На основании с левой стороны от пилы расположены ролики подъемные левые, с правого торца основания на привертном кронштейне установлены ролики подъемные правые. Впереди установлены два гидроцилиндра (правый и левый) горизонтального прижима и два стола (правый и левый), по которым скользит изделие (рельс). Стол служит опорой распиливаемого рельса, а также для того, чтобы раздвинуть разрезанные части рельса, с целью быстрого отвода пилы в крайнее верхнее положение.

Сзади основания на замкнутых линейных направляющих качения установлена с возможностью поперечного перемещения каретка, на которой крепится бабка пильная. Бабка пильная служит для установки и непрерывного вращения пилы. В корпусе пильной бабки на подшипниках качения смонтирован шлифовальный шпиндель с приводом от асинхронного электродвигателя.

Кинематическая схема полуавтомата обеспечивает следующие перемещения рабочих органов:

  • вращение пилы;
  • поперечное перемещение пилы.

Система подачи и очистки СОЖ предназначена для охлаждения режущей части пилы, а также для сбора и отвода стружки. Ограждение полуавтомата монтируется на основании и закрывает зону резания от разбрызгивания СОЖ. Справа от полуавтомата установлен электрошкаф, соединенный гибким рукавом с электронишей основания и пультом управления.

Все сборочные единицы полуавтомата сделаны отдельными агрегатами, что существенно облегчает сборку и разборку во время ремонта.

Технико-коммерческое предложение

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Полуавтомат отрезной для рельс ВЗ-481Ф2

  • Код продукции: VZ-481F2
  • Доступность: На складе