For the measurement of complex indices of the error of the kinematic precision, smoothness and tooth contact, and backlash regulations in the manufacture and control of gear wheels our company offers control and measurement device VZ-581. The results of these measurements provide a high degree of control of the characteristics of the gears of machines and mechanisms, products, automotive equipment, and other gear.

The device, being basic, can be equipped with installation for measurement of parameters of the cylindrical shell and roller, narrow spur and helical gears external gearing.

The device is made in the layout, allowing for the following movements:

  • the spindle rotation with the measuring wheel;
  • the rotation of a measured wheel;
  • the displacement of the carriage with the measuring wheel (mounting movement);
  • the displacement of the carriage measured with a wheel (measuring movement).

The displacement of the carriage with the measured wheel is on precision linear guideways preload (type TNC), which combine high load carrying capacity, rigidity and accuracy.Spindle measuring wheel mounted on precision antifriction bearings from FAG with the preload. Measurement of fluctuations in the IMR and spindle measuring wheel is made of precision linear and circular gauges (rulers) of the companies SCHNEEBERGER and SIEMENS.

The operation of the device is a PC standard version after the installation of the controlled wheel. Special programs provide automatic cycle of measurement, processing of measurement results and output them to the screen and, if necessary, and the availability of printer - on paper in graphical and numerical terms. Recording of measurement results, printing and accumulation significantly expands the information base for assessing the quality of gears produced, and mass production and allows the selection (selection) of the wheels with the desired properties.

Monitoring and recording of the measuring center distance (IMR) is carried out with preservation of the results of the measurements of IMR to more than 500 of the measured gear, which gives the opportunity to develop the fundamentals of identification of individual parameters precision gears and nature of the record of IMR. The level of control gears corresponds to the level of similar foreign devices such as FRENCO, HOMMELWERKE, TOS.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

The device measuring the VZ-581

  • Product Code: VZ-581
  • Availability: In Stock

Для измерения комплексных показателей погрешности кинематической точности, плавности и контакта зубьев, норм бокового зазора при изготовлении и контроле зубчатых колёс наше предприятие предлагает контрольно-измерительное устройство ВЗ-581. Результаты данных измерений позволяют обеспечить высокую степень контроля характеристик зубчатых передач станков и механизмов, изделий автотракторной техники, других зубчатых передач.

Устройство, являясь базовым, может оснащаться наладками для измерения параметров цилиндрических насадных и валковых, прямозубых и узких косозубых зубчатых колёс внешнего зацепления.

Устройство выполнено в компоновке, позволяющей осуществлять следующие движения:

  • вращение шпинделя с измерительным колесом;
  • вращение измеряемого колеса;
  • перемещение каретки с измерительным колесом (установочное движение);
  • перемещение каретки с измеряемым колесом (измерительное перемещение).

Перемещение каретки с измеряемым колесом осуществляется по прецизионным линейным направляющим качения с предварительным натягом (типа ТНК), которые сочетают в себе высокую несущую способность, жесткость и точность хода.Шпиндель измерительного колеса смонтирован на прецизионных подшипниках качения фирмы FAG с предварительным натягом. Измерение колебания ИМР и вращения шпинделя измерительного колеса производится прецизионными линейными и круговыми датчиками (линейками) фирм SCHNEEBERGER и SIEMENS.

Управление работой устройства осуществляется от ПЭВМ стандартного исполнения после установки контролируемого колеса. Специальные программы обеспечивают автоматический цикл измерения, обработку результатов измерения и вывод их на экран и, при необходимости и наличия принтера - на бумажный носитель в графическом и цифровом выражении. Запись результатов измерений, возможность их распечатки и накопления значительно расширяет информационную базу для оценки качества зубчатых колес при серийном, крупносерийном и массовом производстве и позволяет производить отбор (селекцию) колес с заданными свойствами.

Контроль и запись измерительного межосевого расстояния (ИМР) ведется с сохранением итогов измерений параметров ИМР более чем для 500 измеряемых шестерен, что дает возможность разработать основы идентификации отдельных параметров точности зубчатых колес и характера записи ИМР. Уровень контроля зубчатых колес соответствует уровню аналогичных зарубежных приборов таких фирм, как FRENCO, HOMMELWERKE, TOS.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Устройство контрольно-измерительное ВЗ-581

  • Код продукции: VZ-581
  • Доступность: На складе