Shaped cutters are used on milling machines for the machining of workpieces with complex shaped profile. Having a contoured cutting edge of the cutter is complicated to manufacture and to use.

We offer our enterprise a special copying machine VZ-222 solves the problem of sharpening cutters for shaped, razor-sharp back edge of the diamond and grinding wheels without cooling. This machine has found wide application in different sectors of the economy that use shaped cutters.

All components of the machine are executed as separate units, which facilitates Assembly during manufacture and repair.

The base of the machine is welded body, on top of which there are cast-iron stove. Plate is mounted on the wheelhead, carrying the grinding wheel. Similarly, on the plate mounts the headstock, which carries the center stand (or other means) for holding a work shaped cutters.

A copy is attached in the groove bottom of the carriage. Profile copier is similar to the profile sharpened cutters. Moving the workhead along the flat surface of the plate is carried out manually on the "air cushion". Adaptation to changes is also installed on the stove. During operation of the machine a roaming node connects to the pneumatic system through a quick coupling to be able to move the hovercraft.

The frequency of rotation of the grinding wheel set of replacement pulleys. Feed of the grinding wheel the diamond is the transverse displacement of the grinding wheel. Feed on cutting-in is performed by the transverse movement of the copier.

Set of Cams of the machine guarantees the sharpening tool with the main deviations of form tools of different profiles. For other profiles the consumer should make a special copy according to stipulated documentation requirements.

Flexibility in the replacement of original components other providing the predetermined specifications.

Technical description

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Form Milling Cutter Flank Grinding Machine VZ-222

  • Product Code: VZ-222
  • Availability: In Stock

Фасонные фрезы применяются на фрезерных станках при обработке деталей со сложным фасонным профилем. Имея фасонную режущую кромку, фрезы сложны в изготовлении и в применении.

Предлагаемый нашим предприятием специальный копировальный станок ВЗ-222 решает проблему заточки фасонных острозаточенных фрез по задней грани алмазными и эльборовыми кругами без охлаждения. Данный станок нашел широкое применение в разных отраслях народного хозяйства, где используются фасонные фрезы.

Все узлы станка выполняются как отдельные агрегаты, что облегчает их сборку во время изготовления и при ремонте.

Основанием станка служит сварная станина, на верхней части которой установлена чугунная плита. На плите крепится шлифовальная бабка, несущая шлифовальный круг. Аналогично на плите устанавливается бабка изделия, которая несет центровые стойки (или другие приспособления) для закрепления обрабатываемой фасонной фрезы.

Копир крепится в паз нижней части каретки. Профиль копира аналогичен профилю затачиваемой фрезы. Перемещение бабки изделия по плоской поверхности плиты осуществляется вручную на «воздушной подушке». Приспособление для правки также устанавливается на плите. При работе станка перемещаемый узел подключается к пневмосистеме посредством быстроразъемного соединения для получения возможности перемещения на воздушной подушке.

Частота вращения шлифовального круга устанавливается сменными шкивами. Подача шлифовального круга на алмаз осуществляется поперечным перемещением шлифовального круга. Подача на врезание выполняется поперечным движением копира.

Комплект копиров станка гарантирует заточку инструмента с основными уклонами фасонного инструмента разных профилей. Для других профилей потребителю следует изготовить особые копиры согласно оговоренным в документации требованиям.

Гибкость станка в возможности замены оригинальных комплектующих изделий иными, обеспечивающими заданные технические характеристики.

Техническое описание

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Станок для заточки фасонных острозаточенных фрез по задней грани ВЗ-222

  • Код продукции: VZ-222
  • Доступность: На складе