• Grinding Machine For Circular Saws With Carbide Composition Plates VZ-464

Saw wheels with hard-alloy plates are basic equipment of the woodworking industry.

Immediate sharpening of the saw wheel in case of origin of initial signs of bad operation will spare a lot of time, will reduce financial expenditures, will increase efficiency of work.

Sharpening of saw wheels requires special attention as process of formation of the new cutting edge, is labor-consuming and the long.

For the solution of this problem our enterprise offers the machine tool-grinding for saw wheels with hard-alloy plates of VZ-464. Sharpening is made by a diamond grinding wheel of front and back surfaces of teeths.

The machine of table execution consists of the base mounted in the underpan for collection SOZH and slime. At the left on the base the swinging bracket with a grinding block is set. The grinding block has a possibility of turn around a vertical axis together with a bracket and around a horizontal axis on a bracket. Angles of a turn of a grinding block are set by the appropriate limbs. On the right the block of a product is placed, on a spindle of a block the sharpened saw together with flanges depending on the sizes of a saw is set and is fixed by a bolt with a quick detachable washer. Ahead on a receptacle with the T-shaped notch the brake mechanism for support and braking of a saw when sharpening is set.

On the machine two main operations on sharpening are executed: sharpening on a front surface of a saw and sharpening on a back surface of a saw. The first operation is executed by method of multipass grinding as a result of rotation of a grinding head, manual reciprocal relocation of a grinding head and manual turn of the sharpened saw. The second operation is executed as a result of rotation of a grinding head, manual reciprocal relocation of a grinding head and manual turn of the sharpened saw.

Operation is carried dry with an extension of waste of sharpening by chimney system of a customer of the machine or with the cooling delivered at additional expense. An electric equipment ensures reliable functioning of the machine in case of oscillations of mains voltage from 90% to 110% of a nominal and change of rated frequency of ±2%. Speed and high quality of sharpening – the guarantor of our production.

Brief information

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Grinding Machine For Circular Saws With Carbide Composition Plates VZ-464

  • Product Code: VZ-464
  • Availability: In Stock

• Станок заточный для дисковых пил с твёрдосплавными пластинами ВЗ-464

Дисковые пилы с твердосплавными пластинами являются базовым оснащением деревообрабатывающей индустрии.

Незамедлительная заточка дисковой пилы при возникновении начальных признаков плохой работы сэкономит массу времени, уменьшит финансовые расходы, повысит эффективность труда.

Заточка дисковых пил требует особого внимания, так как процесс формирования новой режущей кромки, является трудоемким и длительным.

Для решения этой проблемы наше предприятие предлагает станок заточный для дисковых пил с твердосплавными пластинами ВЗ-464. Заточка производится алмазным шлифовальным кругом передних и задних поверхностей зубьев.

Станок настольного исполнения состоит из основания, смонтированного в поддоне для сбора СОЖ, и шлама. Слева на основании установлен поворотный кронштейн со шлифовальной бабкой. Шлифовальная бабка имеет возможность поворота вокруг вертикальной оси вместе с кронштейном и вокруг горизонтальной оси на кронштейне. Углы разворота шлифовальной бабки устанавливаются соответствующими лимбами. Справа размещена бабка изделия, на шпиндель бабки устанавливается затачиваемая пила вместе с фланцами в зависимости от размеров пилы и закрепляется болтом с быстросъемной шайбой. Впереди на колодке с Т-образным пазом устанавливается тормозное устройство для поддержки и торможения пилы при заточке.

На станке выполняются две основные операции по заточке: заточка по передней поверхности пилы и заточка по задней поверхности пилы. Первая операция выполняется методом многопроходного шлифования в результате вращения шлифовальной головки, ручного возвратно-поступательного перемещения шлифовальной головки и ручного поворота затачиваемой пилы. Вторая операция выполняется в результате вращения шлифовальной головки, ручного возвратно-поступательного перемещения шлифовальной головки и ручного поворота затачиваемой пилы.

Работа ведется всухую с вытяжкой отходов заточки вытяжной системой потребителя станка или с охлаждением, поставляемым за отдельную плату.Электрооборудование обеспечивает надежную работу станка при колебании напряжения сети от 90% до 110% от номинала и изменении номинальной частоты ±2%. Скорость и высокое качество заточки – гарант нашей продукции.

Техническое описание

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Станок заточный для дисковых пил с твёрдосплавными пластинами ВЗ-464

  • Код продукции: VZ-464
  • Доступность: На складе