• Machine grinding (with vacuum cleaner) VZ-879-021

The grinding grinder is the simplest and widespread version of the device which is applied to the manual and mechanized sharpening of the metal-cutting and metalwork tool, and also to grinding of various details and removal from them of a certain type of a covering.

The machine of the VZ-879-021 model is designed and is made on the basis of the serial machine of the VZ-879-02 model, and is in addition equipped with the blocking mechanism which is automatically switching-off the drive of a grinding wheel during a filter raising. As well as basic model, the machine it is completed the vacuum cleaner.

This model of the machine has a simple design on the basis of a welded bed on which horizontal surface the grinding grandma is placed. Rotation is transferred to the main spindle by means of the belt drive from the electric motor installed in an internal cavity of a bed. From two parties of a spindle there are cones for fixing of mandrels that allows to establish at the same time circles for rough and fair processing. Grinding wheels are protected with steel casings and the transparent screen protecting the operator of the machine from particles of the processed material and abrasives. Before circles there is support emphasis on which the sharpened subject is put. For lighting of the working area the machine is equipped with a lamp on a hinged rack.

By means of extras performance of sharpening of drills, round circular saws and vertical saws of sawing frames is possible.

Technical description

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Machine grinding (with vacuum cleaner) VZ-879-021

  • Product Code: VZ-879-021
  • Availability: In Stock

• Станок точильно-шлифовальный (с пылесосом) ВЗ-879-021

Точильно шлифовальный станок - это самый простой и распространенный вариант устройства, который применяется для ручного и механизированного затачивания металлорежущего и слесарного инструмента, а также для шлифовки различных деталей и снятия с них определенного вида покрытия.

Станок модели ВЗ-879-021 спроектирован и производится на базе серийного станка модели ВЗ-879-02, и дополнительно оборудован механизмом блокировки, автоматически отключающим привод шлифовального круга во время поднятия защитного экрана. Как и базовая модель, станок укомплектован пылеотводом и пылесосом.

Данная модель станка имеет простую конструкцию на базе сварной станины, на горизонтальной поверхности которой размещена шлифовальная бабка. На основной шпиндель вращение передается посредством ременной передачи от электродвигателя, установленного во внутренней полости станины. С двух сторон шпинделя имеются конусы для закрепления оправок, что позволяет одновременно устанавливать круги для грубой и чистовой обработки. Шлифовальные круги ограждены стальными кожухами и прозрачным экраном, защищающим оператора станка от частиц обрабатываемого материала и абразивов. Перед кругами имеются суппортные упоры, на которые кладется затачиваемый предмет. Для освещения рабочей области станок оснащен лампой на шарнирной стойке.

С помощью дополнительных приспособлений возможно выполнение заточки сверл, круглых дисковых пил и вертикальных пил лесопильных рам.

Техническое описание

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Станок точильно-шлифовальный (с пылесосом) ВЗ-879-021

  • Код продукции: VZ-879-021
  • Доступность: На складе