The grinder provides sharpening of various cutting tools. The head spindle head turns in two mutually perpendicular planes, setting the spindle axis at the required angle with respect to the grinding wheel.

Complete with a vice with a conical shank 3Е642Е.П11 allows you to handle products with a rectangular holder, for example, cutters: Complete with a tool for round grinding 3Е642Е.П17 can be used as a drive head for rotating the product. The assembly of the headstock with the necessary devices and equipment is specified when order.

The head consists of a body 5, a bracket 6 and a plate 7, by means of which it is mounted on the table of the machine. On the plate, the housing together with the bracket can be deployed in a horizontal plane, and on the bracket - in a vertical plane. Inside the housing 5 is mounted a spindle on high-precision rolling bearings. A pulley 1 is installed on its rear end, which is used for circular grinding. The tool holder is fixed to the spindle by a ramrod in this spindle. In this form the headstock is used for sharpening the tool on the tool.

If necessary, the headstock is equipped with the dividing mechanism 3Е642Е.П1.020 for processing products on the dividing disc. Assembling tools are fixed in the spindle on the cantilever mandrel, tools with a cylindrical shank - using adapter sleeves, tools with a cylindrical shank in the collet clamp 3Е642Е.П40 or three-barrel cartridge ВЗ-318.П84. The rotational drive of the VZ-318.P17 product is mounted on the headstock according to its instruction manual VZ-318.P17.000 RE. To perform round external grinding in the centers, a special center and a leash with a clamp are additionally used. To perform intragrinding work, the machine must be equipped with an internal grinding tool VZ-318.P18, and the headstock - with a three-jaw or magnetic chuck. If it is necessary to process products with a rectangular holder, for example, for sharpening the incisors, the headstock is equipped with a vice with a conical shank 3Е642Е.П11.

Universal head. Adaptation VZ-318.P1

The parameters marked with (*) are specified at the stage of the technical task coordination.

Internal spindle cone of GOST 25557-82

Morse 5 AT6

Angle of rotation from zero, deg:

 

in the vertical plane

240

in the horizontal plane

360

The largest diameter of sharpened mills, mm

250

Overall dimensions (LxWxH), mm

230×310×215

Weight, kg

23,3

Beating tolerance of the main cutting edges:

 

for two adjacent teeth

0,03

for opposite teeth

0,06

Surface roughness, mm

Ra≤0,32

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
basic_captcha

Universal head. Adaptation VZ-318.P1

  • Product Code: VZ-318.P1
  • Availability: In Stock

Бабка обеспечивает заточку различных режущих инструментов. Шпиндельная головка бабки разворачивается в двух взаимно перпендикулярных плоскостях, устанавливая ось шпинделя под необходимым углом относительно шлифовального круга.

В комплекте с тисками с конусным хвостовиком 3Е642Е.П11 позволяет обрабатывать изделия с прямоугольной державкой, например, резцы:В комплекте с приспособлением для круглого шлифования 3Е642Е.П17 может быть использована в качестве приводной бабки для вращения изделия.Комплектация бабки необходимыми устройствами и оснасткой оговаривается при заказе.

Бабка состоит из корпуса 5, кронштейна 6 и плиты 7, с помощью которой она устанавливается на стол станка. На плите корпус вместе с кронштейном может быть развернут в горизонтальной плоскости, а на кронштейне – в вертикальной плоскости. Внутри корпуса 5 смонтирован шпиндель на высокоточных подшипниках качения. На его заднем торце установлен шкив 1, который используется при круглом шлифовании. Оправка с обрабатываемым изделием закрепляется в шпинделе шомполом 2. В таком виде бабка используется для заточки инструмента по упорке.

При необходимости бабка оснащается делительным механизмом 3Е642Е.П1.020 для обработки изделий по делительному диску. Насадные инструменты закрепляются в шпинделе на консольной оправке, инструменты с цилиндрическим хвостовиком – с помощью переходных втулок, инструменты с цилиндрическим хвостовиком в цанговом зажиме 3Е642Е.П40 или трехкулочковом патроне ВЗ-318.П84. Привод вращения изделия ВЗ-318.П17 монтируется на бабке согласно его руководству по эксплуатации ВЗ-318.П17.000 РЭ. Для выполнения круглого наружного шлифования в центрах дополнительно используется специальный центр и поводок с хомутиком. Для выполнения внутришлифовальных работ станок должен быть оснащен приспособлением для внутреннего шлифования ВЗ-318.П18, а бабка – трехкулачковым или магнитным патроном. При необходимости обработки изделий с прямоугольной державкой, например, для заточки резцов, бабка оснащается тисками с конусным хвостовиком 3Е642Е.П11.

Приспособление  ВЗ-318.П1

Параметры, отмеченные (*), указываются на этапе согласования Технического задания
Внутренний конус шпинделя ГОСТ 25557-82 Морзе 5 АТ6
Угол поворота от нуля, град:  
в вертикальной плоскости 240
в горизонтальной плоскости 360
Наибольший диаметр затачиваемых фрез, мм 250
Габаритные размеры (ДхШхВ), мм 230×310×215
Масса, кг 23,3
Допуск биения главных режущих кромок:  
для двух смежных зубьев 0,03
для противоположных зубьев 0,06
Шероховатость обработанных поверхностей, мм Ra≤0,32

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо           Хорошо
basic_captcha

Бабка универсальная. Приспособление ВЗ-318.П1

  • Код продукции: VZ-318.P1
  • Доступность: На складе